65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020 winners: ‘Gully Boy’ wins big with Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt bagging Best Actor and Actress trophy | Hindi Movie News

The 65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020 had been hosted in Superior Assam this 12 months on February 15. The star studded occasion was hosted by Karan Johar, Vicky Kaushal and Varun Dhawan. ‘Gully Boy’ bagged a number of awards whereas Akshay Kumar, Ranveer Singh, Ayushmann Khurrana and Kartik Aaryan entertained the viewers with some really power-packed performances. A number of Bollywood celebrities took dwelling the celebrated Black Girl and right here’s looking in any respect the winners of the 65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020.

Right here is the entire listing of Bollywood celebrities who gained massive on the 65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020:

Greatest Movie
‘Gully Boy’

Greatest Director
Zoya Akhtar (‘Gully Boy’)

Greatest Movie (Critics)
‘Article 15’ (Anubhav Sinha)

‘Sonchiriya’ (Abhishek Chaubey)

Greatest Actor In A Main Function (Male)
Ranveer Singh (‘Gully Boy’)

Greatest Actor (Critics)
Ayushmann Khurrana (‘Article 15’)

Greatest Actor In A Main Function (Feminine)
Alia Bhatt (‘Gully Boy’)

Greatest Actress (Critics)
Bhumi Pednekar (‘Saand Ki Aankh’)

Taapsee (‘Saand Ki Aankh’)

Greatest Actor In A Supporting Function (Feminine)
Amruta Subhash (‘Gully Boy’)

Greatest Actor In A Supporting Function (Male)
Siddhant Chaturvedi (‘Gully Boy’)

Greatest Music Album
‘Gully Boy’ l Zoya Akhtar-Ankur Tewari

‘Kabir Singh’ I Mithoon, Amaal Mallik, Vishal Mishra, Sachet–Parampara and Akhil Sachdeva

Greatest Lyrics
Divine and Ankur Tewari – Apna Time Aayega – ‘Gully Boy’

Greatest Playback Singer (Male)
Arijit Singh…Kalank Nahi…’Kalank’

Greatest Playback Singer (Feminine)
Shilpa Rao…Ghungroo…’Struggle’

Greatest Debut Director
Aditya Dhar – ‘Uri: The Surgical Strike’

Greatest Debut Actor
Abhimanyu Dassani – ‘Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota’

Greatest Debut Actress
Ananya Pandey – ‘Scholar Of The 12 months 2’, ‘Pati Patni Aur Woh’

Greatest Unique Story
‘Article 15’ – Anubhav Sinha and Gaurav Solanki

Greatest Screenplay
‘Gully Boy’ – Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar

Greatest Dialogue
‘Gully Boy’- Vijay Maurya

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ramesh Sippy

Excellence In Cinema

RD Burman Award For Upcoming Music Expertise
Sashwat Sachdev- URI

Powered By Sponsors: Pleasure stunning by Nature, Shyam Metal, Vimal Elaichi, Bikaji and Gaurs Group

Tune in particulars: Watch it solely on 16
th Feb 9 PM on Colours & be simulcast on Filmfare web page on Fb & Instagram.

Source link